Order unassign

Support is not able to cancel (“unassign”) an accepted order. ❌
We also know that sometimes there may be situations where unlinking an order is necessary, and in such situations, of course, you can always count on Support’s help. 💙

The order can only be canceled by support if you wait 10 minutes after arrival. The time will be verified, and if this option is used incorrectly, the accounts will be blocked.

If your course is canceled due to the fault of the premises (lack of products, order placed earlier, premises closed), Support will mark the order and you will receive the payment for the journey automatically calculated by the system.

If needed, you can also unassign an order yourself in the app (up to 10 times per month). After reaching this limit, please contact Support for assistance.

 

 

Manage cookies

Required

These cookies are essential so you can move around the website and use its features. Services you have asked for cannot be provided without these cookies.

Functional

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make to give you better functionality and personal features.

Analytics (tracking and performance)

Analytical cookies are used to understand how visitors interact with the website. These cookies help provide information about the number of visitors, how much time they spend on the site, how they have ended up on the site, and more.

Marketing (targeting and advertising)

These cookies are used to deliver information to you and to measure the effectiveness of such advertisements. We and our advertising partners will use your data to show you ads that you might be interested in.

We use cookies to make our service easier and faster for you to use, to personalise content for you and to analyse website traffic. You can learn more about cookies or manage them individually by clicking ”Manage”. You can find more information and withdraw your consent at any time by visiting Privacy policy

Select language