Payments
As a user of the Wolt Partner application, you receive payments when you complete orders.
All users with access to the platform have full freedom to log in to the application and log out it if they do not want to do orders.
The payment for each order is calculated by the system automatically and individually for each order, based on the effort needed to complete it. Tips are charged in addition to payment.
When you turn on the app, you’ll see “Busy in the Area” so you know if it’s a good time to be online!
It shows information about other logged in users and orders in progress.
Hot – the best time to be online or turn on the app. Very good chance of receiving orders
Normally – it’s worth being online, because there are more orders in the application than logged in users
Calm – the number of logged in users is bigger than the number of orders
The payment for each order is calculated automatically by the system. Information about the proposed payment is visible at the order acceptance stage.
Payments can not be changed after finished delivery
– each user has the right to cancel the order at any time, unless it has been accepted.
*The maximum number of paid kilometers is 10.